Fillerama Lorem Ipsum: Star Wars

Revenge of the Sith

A tremor in the Force. The last time I felt it was in the presence of my old master. I don’t know what you’re talking about. I am a member of the Imperial Senate on a diplomatic mission to Alderaan– I can’t get involved! I’ve got work to do! It’s not that I like the Empire, I hate it, but there’s nothing I can do about it right now. It’s such a long way from here. The plans you refer to will soon be back in our hands. I care. So, what do you think of her, Han?

The Clone Wars

Your eyes can deceive you. Don’t trust them. Remember, a Jedi can feel the Force flowing through him. But with the blast shield down, I can’t even see! How am I supposed to fight?

  • Obi-Wan is here. The Force is with him.
  • Hokey religions and ancient weapons are no match for a good blaster at your side, kid.
  • You don’t believe in the Force, do you?
  • Red Five standing by.

Revenge of the Sith

He is here. I want to come with you to Alderaan. There’s nothing for me here now. I want to learn the ways of the Force and be a Jedi, like my father before me. I’m surprised you had the courage to take the responsibility yourself. Leave that to me. Send a distress signal, and inform the Senate that all on board were killed.


Deja un comentario