Fillerama Lorem Ipsum: Los Simpson

Bart the Daredevil

I’ve done everything the Bible says — even the stuff that contradicts the other stuff! Jesus must be spinning in his grave! And here I am using my own lungs like a sucker.

Bart the Daredevil

Inflammable means flammable? What a country. I hope I didn’t brain my damage. Old people don’t need companionship. They need to be isolated and studied so it can be determined what nutrients they have that might be extracted for our personal use. Old people don’t need companionship. They need to be isolated and studied so it can be determined what nutrients they have that might be extracted for our personal use.

  • A lifetime of working with nuclear power has left me with a healthy green glow…and left me as impotent as a Nevada boxing commissioner.
  • Don’t kid yourself, Jimmy. If a cow ever got the chance, he’d eat you and everyone you care about!
  • Uh, no, you got the wrong number. This is 9-1…2.

Rosebud

Human contact: the final frontier. Beer. Now there’s a temporary solution. Thank you, steal again. Our differences are only skin deep, but our sames go down to the bone.


Deja un comentario